Image of The Knife CD

The Knife CD


Seventh studio album (released in 2017) on CD.

Track Listing:

1. "A Million Miles"
2. "Get What I Need"
3. "Am I Deaf (2017 Re-Recording)"
4. "Tijuana Sunrise"
5. "Put The Knife Away"
6. "Don't Let Me Go" (featuring Takahiro Moriuchi of ONE OK ROCK)
7. "Beacon"
8. "Who's Laughing Now"
9. "Say It Out Loud"
10. "Orthodontist Girl" (featuring Josh Dun of Twenty One Pilots)
11. "See You Around" (featuring Mark Hoppus of blink-182)
12. "Liftoff" (featuring Nick Hexum of 311)
13. "Milla"